Happy New Year!! {Editing Deal}

Happy 2016 everybody!! My 2015 was one for the ages. I graduated with my Masters in Publishing and English – a dream I never truly thought I’d see become a reality. To finish of the great year, my boyfriend proposed, and I most certainly said yes!

IMG_0882

To celebrate the close of a great year and the beginnings of what I hope to be an even better one, I’ve decided to go ahead and offer a deal on my editing services…

*drum roll* The first 10,000 words of your manuscript free!! *wild applause*

Yes, I will proofread, edit, or beta-read those first 10,000 words free of charge. The rest of the project would follow my regular rates depending on what kind of services you are requesting. I hope you all are as excited as I am for this deal! I want to read some amazing books this year, and it would be fantastic if I could help bring some of them to realization!!

I look forward to hearing from you and wish you nothing but the best this 2016!!!

Leave a Reply

